Merry Christmas!!!

Today marks my favorite holiday. And it looks like we are going to end up with a white Christmas here after all, yay! The holiday season is a time of hope. And there is only one place where our hope will always be safe – in Christ. Today, may we remember that He was born, that He died, and that He rose again to give us hope and eternal life. Have a blessed Christmas!

“Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost” (Romans 15:13).

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!!

  1. Melanie and Courtney, to both of you I wish the merriest of Christmas’ and the most blessed of New Years. I love you both so very much and I am so proud of the fine Christian women you are. I could never be prouder of any accomplishment than the wonderful children I have and grandchildren that anyone would be proud to claim. My beautiful amazing grand daughters, God Bless and keep you both in his care.

  2. Merry Christmas, Melanie!! I’m happy that I get to celebrate today with you! I am so thankful for the work that God began in you years ago and for the woman you are today. You encouraged me all the way back then to believe God, and it is largely due to your testimony, that Christmas means so much more than presents and lights to me now.

Leave a Reply

