Cedar Point

About three weeks ago, I joined some friends on a trip to Cedar Point in Sandusky, Ohio. It’s a huge amusement park built on a Lake Erie peninsula with some of the most exciting and fun rides I’ve ever experienced. We spent two full days at the park going from ride to ride, taking a few breaks to eat and sit down – but not many! We had great weather, and I rode enough thrill rides to last me quite awhile. Other highlights were walking along the beach as the sun was starting to go down and staying at a really neat cabin near the amusement park. I was exhausted when I got home, but it was so fun. Lots of laughs and great memories from this trip!

IMG_1811[1] IMG_1812[1] IMG_1823[1] IMG_1815[1] IMG_1833[1] IMG_1839[1] IMG_1835[1]

Leave a Reply

